Off The Sinus Meds … Still


 

 

I’ve been afraid to go into that restaurant ever since that time. I mean, I hadn’t imagined it and I had lunch there just to see what there was. I don’t remember coming home but I had dinner, or I was having dinner. The next thing I remember was looking at everyone then looking at my table. It took me a minute to realize I’d been sitting there, where I was and the place starting to burn.

 

Guess no one minded I didn’t pay the bill… couldn’t from where I was standing, well rowing… whatever.

 

How did I get home?

 

 

Leave a Reply

