Horror Movies Without End


How can you do this to me? You’re dead! And now I’m dead too thanks to you but I saved my son, you can’t have him again killing your wife and his sister too saving him from you. The law got there just in time, a bullet through your brain stopped you cold but how is it you stayed. Anger everlasting will be but not for me.

I cry. Have you seen my son I miss him so.

Caught in this place now you are gone. Avenging yourself against the policeman who stopped you cold. He’s dead but I’m alone. Your wife left too, finally. I was saving her son, was that why she disappeared? We were out the door us two. You grabbed my hair pulling me back in, my blood covered all, wood floor and wall. I was gone. How could you, you were dead, already dead. Corporal manifestation for some just not true. I saw you, so did he, but you were dead.

Now I am too.

Leave a Reply

